Contact 2021-09-17T18:02:35+00:00

Contact Us

VICTIM RESOURCE CENTER
OF THE FINGER LAKES, INC.

132 Harrison Street,
Newark, NY 14513-1234
Amy.Pauley@vrcfl.org
Phone: (315) 331-1171

HOTLINE:
(800) 456-1172

Amy, Executive Director, ext. 300
Amy.Pauley@vrcfl.org

Sarah, Director of Advocacy, ext. 310
Sarah.Williams@vrcfl.org

Kat  Community Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 306
Katherine.Dillon@vrcfl.org

Mallory, Sexual Assault Counselor & Youth Advocate, ext. 303
Mallory.Bailey@vrcfl.or

Susan, DV Counselor & Victim Advocate, ext. 309
Susan.Bieda@vrcfl.org

Karen, DV Case Manager, ext. 312  
Karen.Tills@vrcfl.org

Noel, Victim Advocate, ext. 311
Noel.Ellis@vrcfl.org

Annabelle, Bilingual Advocate & Counselor, ext. 315
Nani.Vazquez@vrcfl.org

Lindy, Bilingual Advocate, ext.306
Lindy.Padilla@vrcfl.org 

Angela, Victim Advocate, ext. 304
Angela.Tirado@vrcfl.org

Follow Us

VRC Board of Directors

Christine Natale, Board President

 

Karen Centonze
Patricia Fyles, Treasurer
Donna Granger

Sharon McInroy
Tiffany Paine-Cirricoine

How May We Help?

LET’S FIND A WAY FORWARD TOGETHER.